Transitioning from Blogger to WordPress

In the interest of making my blog seem a little more functional, professional and generally a little prettier, I’ve decided to take a leap of faith and join WordPress. I’m hoping that by doing so I can not only open myself to monetisation on the blog, but also create cool and practical layouts to make the visuals far more appealing.

My main reason for wanting to move towards a monetised blog is that if I start to draw in an income from my writing, I can expand my possibilities and visit even crazier places – far more often as well.

Steps need to be taken if I do wish to become the first wheelchair user to visit every single country in the world and I’m not about to sit back and let this opportunity pass me by.

So keep up to date with all that’s going on and stay tuned to see where in the world I’ll be heading to next!

Leave a Reply

